Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Juan Arevalo is the best. He helped me with the whole process, gave me a really good price and made me feel really appreciated as a client.I would absolutely recommend BMW of Mamaroneck and specially Juan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I was really hoping to be done with this dealership, but was contacted by DMV that my plates were never returned. After the sleazy, incompetent salesman, Brian Sung, returned my other vehicle to the Lexus dealership (and someone from BMW Mamaroneck forging my signature at the dealership without my consent. I obtained the form from Lexus where I, or someone I gave permission to, was suppose to sign on returning the vehicle). Brian Sung didn’t return my plates, or notify me to pick them up to return them. DMV gave me a notice they’d suspend my license. When ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Engine Harness wiring is made of soy and attract mice. $3,600 to fix and its a common issue for BMW customers. Horrible service, Horrible Outcome!.... Do not purchase from this dealership. Fernando Cerqueira, General Sales Manager and Justin from the service department could not deliver or help even though they are aware that BMW has issues with the engine harness wiring. My wife leased a X3 2018 and took it in for service, she was notified that rodents ate through the wires of the engine harness. After doing research, BMW uses wire protections made of Soy which attracts rodents such as mice. ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Our sales representative Brian is very patient in explaining the details, prompt response to our quesions,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Brian and Fernando were great. Brian walked me through expertly all of the options; he’s a car enthusiast and very personable. This was my first time leasing a luxury sedan and it was memorable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Juan and Fernando were wonderful! We bought out of state and they were so patient with our fifty million questions and due diligence. I think few dealerships have this kind of patience. I would call them exemplars! Here is a photo of why we really bought the car-- for the PUPPIES!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Leave Us A Review