Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Brian was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Very informative and enthusiastic. Great Experience. The finance office was super high tech and efficient. 5 STARS for BMW of Mamaroneck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

This is easily my preferred BMW dealership and I'm driving from Easton, CT so it's not exactly close either. I have purchased my last 2 BMW's from this dealership and it has been amazing both times. Last week Wednesday I came to the dealership just to take a look around. Brian Sung was able to offer his assistance which turned out to be exemplary. He answered any and all questions and concerns I had diligently and knowledgeably. He, in turn, asked me questions pertaining to what I was looking for specifically. Based on the information I provided he literally was able ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

It was a pleasure and first rate experience working with Brian and the BMW of Mamaroneck.From my first contact with Brian through picking up my car he was courteous, efficient and great to work with . Brian is a real car guy and an asset to the dealership. I will certainly buy my next BMW from him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

Review My experience in the Bmw Mamaroneck office was the most honest and down to earth experience I’ve ever had. I dont feel like I was coerced or pushed into anything. As a sales consultant myself I appreciate this form of salesmanship. As a female coming into a shop I could’ve been swayed into any direction. Not one of these guys made me feel uncomfortable. The front desk receptionist was so chill and relaxed which set the tone. I dealt with Rani Holmes, my coworker suggested and I am so happy she did. The tech specialist alongside business ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019
 

Great experience buying my X1 from BMW of Mamaroneck. The staff is very helpful and attentive to what you’re looking for. Kason helped me find the exact car I wanted and Fernando was fantastic in making the entire purchase stress free and actually pleasant. Highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019
 

The general manager and my sales associate were knowledgeable, kind, patient, and respectful. The staff throughout were friendly and helpful. It was a pleasurable buying experience. I will recommend BMW of Mamaroneck to my family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 

Just leased my 7th BMW (a 2019 X1) from BMW of Mamaroneck. Many thanks to Kristen Zallo, sales manager BMW of Greenwich for spearheading another most pleasurable and easy acquisition process. Kristen has been my family’s BMW advisor for all our BMW models! She is the reason we keep coming back to BMW.Kudos also to Brian Sung, sales consultant at BMW of Mamaroneck for his diligence and follow-through.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review